Message sent from:

Governor List

Mr John Raynham - Chair
Mrs Jan Taylor - Vice Chair Co-Opted
Ms Jennifer Asebi-Antwi – Co-opted Governor
Mr Justin Barrett – Co-opted Governor
Ms Remi Osokoya - Co-Opted
Mr Barry Read - Headteacher
Mr Jeff Reader - Co-Opted
Mrs Lisa Stephens - Staff
Ms Kerry Webb - Parent Governor

Current Appointment Information

Meeting Attendance

Terms of Reference

Hit enter to search